S&F GmbH - Siebmaschinen und Fördertechnik

S&F GmbH Siebmaschinen und Fördertechnik - Company Building
Machines for material separation

Screening machines and screening plants

Oscillating screens
S&F Oscillating screens
  • S&F | en
  • Screening machines and materials handling technology

S&F GmbH: Manufacturer of premium screening plants and conveying technology

We globally supply screening machines and conveying plants, which are customized to meet the specific requirements of various industries and customers. Our specialist area is the planning and production of machines for material separation. We assist our clients in finding solutions for a variety tasks such as screening, sorting and classification of various materials (e.g. wood chips, pellets, wood shavings), dosing in the wood and recycling sectors as well as the material transportation of packaged and bulk goods.

Proven and reliable screening technology in use all over the world since 1990

oscillating screen type ASM

As a screening machine manufacturer, we boast long-standing experience in the field of sorting and screening technology. A screening machine is used to achieve a defined top-quality end product. We offer a suitable screening solution for various applications in the field of screening and bulk goods preparation (protective screening, classification, de-dusting).

S&F oscillating screens offer a high level of screening capacity for the wide-ranging fields of application in the wood preparation industry. They are suitable for wet and dry screening. Vibrating screens represent an economic and inexpensive solution in the field of protective screening and are primarily intended for use with grainy raw materials. Star screens and disc screens convince thanks to their high level of material throughput and are suitable for the preliminary screening of excess sizes of chipped waste wood. S&F screening technology can be used in various sectors and for many applications in the field of preparation.

Efficient solutions for screening, dosing and conveying of the most diverse of materials

In addition to the manufacture of screening machines, we also offer sophisticated dosing and conveying technology for the supply and discharge of packaged and bulk goods.

Dosing systems guarantee a constantly high level of material supply when dealing with various materials. Whether as a storage system on a screening plant in order to supply a small screening machine or as a feeding hopper for the acceptance and discharge of larger material volumes for downstream discharge systems. This creates a high level of plant operational safety as the material flow is not interrupted. This is a prerequisite for the best screening results.

S&F conveying technology is suitable for use on our screening plants as a discharge system and for the acceptance of packaged and bulk goods from upstream plant components. Other areas of application besides conveying / transportation include distribution and bunker discharge. Bulk goods conveyors gently transport the product and generate low operating costs.

Our screening plants, dosing systems and conveying plants are used all over the world. The excellent separation precision of the screening machines, the low-maintenance operation as well as the constant further development of our machines has been convincing our customers for over 25 years.

Would you like further information about our products or services? Get in touch with us via telephone +49 751-7692436-0 or by e-mail. We're happy to help.Contact us

Screening machines

S&F screening machines for your individual requirements. We achieve excellent screening results thanks to the high separation precision. Our screening plants are maintenance-friendly and future-proof.

More

Dosing systems

S&F dosing systems ensure a reliable and constant material supply, for example on a screening machine. Dosing systems are suitable for many raw and residual materials.

More

Conveying plants

S&F conveying technology is robust and transports almost all packaged and bulk goods. For instance, they can be used as a discharge system on a screening machine as well as for many further process steps.

More

S&F GmbH - Siebmaschinen und Fördertechnik

S&F GmbH - Siebmaschinen und Fördertechnik - Firmengebäude
Maschinen zur Materialtrennung

Siebmaschinen und Siebanlagen

Schwingsiebmaschine
S&F Schwing-Siebmaschine
  • S&F | de
  • Siebmaschinen und Fördertechnik

S&F GmbH: Produzent hochwertiger Siebanlagen und Fördertechnik

Wir liefern weltweit Siebmaschinen und Förderanlagen für die spezifischen Anforderungen unterschiedlicher Branchen und Kunden. Unser Spezialgebiet ist die Planung und Produktion von Maschinen zur Materialtrennung. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Lösung vielfältiger Anforderungen: Beim Sieben, Sortieren und Klassieren unterschiedlicher Materialien (Holz-Hackschnitzel, Pellets, Sägespäne), beim Dosieren in der Holz- und Recyclingbranche sowie beim Materialtransport von Stück- und Schüttgütern.

Bewährte und zuverlässige Siebtechnik seit 1990 weltweit im Einsatz

Schwingsiebmaschine für Räucherspäne

Als Siebmaschinenhersteller verfügen wir über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Sortier- und Siebtechnik. Eine Siebmaschine findet Einsatz, um ein definiertes Endprodukt mit hoher Qualität zu erhalten. Wir bieten für unterschiedliche Anwendungen in der Siebung und Schüttgutaufbereitung (Schutzsiebung, Klassierung, Entstaubung) die passende Sieblösung.

Unsere Schwingsiebmaschinen bieten eine hohe Siebleistung für breitgefächerte Einsatzbereiche in der holzverarbeitenden Industrie. Sie sind für die Nass- und Trockensiebung geeignet. Vibrationssiebmaschinen stellen eine wirtschaftliche und kostengünstige Lösung im Bereich der Schutzsiebung dar und eignen sich vorwiegend für körnige Rohstoffe. Sternsiebmaschinen und Scheibensiebe überzeugen mit einem hohen Material-Durchsatz und eignen sich zum Vorabsieben von Übergrößen in zerkleinertem Altholz. Siebtechnik von S&F ist in unterschiedlichen Branchen und für viele Anwendungen in der Aufbereitung einsetzbar.

Effiziente Lösungen zum Sieben, Dosieren und Befördern von verschiedensten Materialien

Neben der Herstellung von Siebmaschinen bieten wir ausgereifte Dosier- und Fördertechnik für das Zuführen und den Austrag von Stück- und Schüttgütern an.

Dosieranlagen garantieren eine konstante Materialzuführung bei unterschiedlichen Wertstoffen. Ob als Vorratssystem an einer Siebanlage, um eine kleine Siebmaschine zu beschicken - oder als Aufgabebunker zur Aufnahme und zum Austrag größerer Materialmengen für nachfolgende Austragssysteme. So entsteht eine hohe Betriebssicherheit der Anlage, da der Materialfluss nicht unterbrochen wird. Das ist Voraussetzung für beste Siebergebnisse.

S&F Fördertechnik eignet sich als Austragssystem an unseren Siebanlagen und zur Übernahme von Stück- und Schüttgütern aus vorgeschalteten Anlagen-Komponenten. Einsatzgebiete neben dem Fördern/Transportieren sind das Zuteilen und der Bunkerabzug. Förderanlagen transportieren das Produkt schonend und erzeugen geringe Betriebskosten.

Unsere Siebanlagen, Dosieranlagen und Förderanlagen sind weltweit im Einsatz. Die hohe Trennschärfe der Siebmaschinen, der wartungsarme Betrieb sowie die ständige Weiterentwicklung unserer Maschinen überzeugen unsere Kunden seit über 25 Jahren.

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen zu unseren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen? Gerne stehen wir Ihnen unter Tel.: +49 751-7692436-0 oder per E-Mail zur Verfügung. Kontaktieren Sie uns

Siebmaschinen

S&F Siebmaschine für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen. Durch die hohe Trennschärfe erreichen wir beste Siebergebnisse. Unsere Siebanlagen sind wartungsfreundlich und zukunftssicher.

Mehr

Dosieranlagen

S&F Dosieranlagen gewährleisten eine zuverlässige und konstante Materialzuführung – zum Beispiel bei einer Siebmaschine. Dosiersysteme sind für viele Roh- und Reststoffe geeignet.

Mehr

Förderanlagen

S&F Förderanlagen sind robust und transportieren nahezu alle Stück- und Schüttgüter. Sie sind beispielsweise als Austragssystem an einer Siebmaschine sowie für viele weitere Prozessschritte einsetzbar.

Mehr